No Mercy 2008

Go down



default No Mercy 2008

Here is the official Pay Per View poster for No Mercy 2008.No matches have been announced yet.

twist of fate

Number of posts : 66
Location : New Zealand
Registration date : 2008-06-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

- Similar topics
Share this post on: diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

No Mercy 2008 :: Comments


Post on Sun Oct 05, 2008 9:56 pm by kane

No-Mercy 10-5-08

Kane vs Rey Mysterio
The winner by dq: Rey Mysterio

Candice Michelle vs (women's champ )Beth Phoenix
The winner: Beth Phoenix

Undertaker vs Big Show
The winner: Big Show

JBL vs Batista
The winner: Batista

Mark Henry vs (ECW champ) Matt Hardy
The winner and stay champ: Matt Hardy

Jeff Hardy vs (WWE champ) Triple H
The winner and still champ: Triple H

Ladder Match
Shawn Michaels vs (wrold heavy champ)Chris Jericho
The winner and still champ: Jericho

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum